Leaders of Cuba

Vice President of the Council of Ministers Osmani Cienfuegos gorriaran
Vice President of the Council of Ministers Jose Ramon Fernandez alvarez
Minister of Auditing and Control Gladys Maria Bejerano portela
Minister of Domestic Trade Marino Murillo jorge
Minister of Economy and Planning Jose Luis Rodriguez garcia
Minister of Education Ena Elsa Velazquez cobiella
Minister of the Food Industry Alejandro Roca iglesias
Minister of Foreign Trade Raul De la nuez ramirez
Minister of Interior Abelardo Colome ibarra
Minister of Justice Maria Esther Reus gonzalez
Minister of Light Industry Jose Hernandez bernardez
Minister of the Sugar Industry Luis Manuel Avila gonzalez